Free Swim Evaluation

Ongoing Classes!


• Prenatal Aquatics, Youth & Adult Classes
• Kids 3 mos. to 13 yrs.
•Based on American Red Cross Learn-to-Swim® Program

Sun., May 31  4-7 PM 

Multi-Cultural Event

• Benefiting the Education of Homeless Children in Austin & Manor
• Indian Meal & Jewish Dessert
• Hindu Music & Jewish Folk Dancing

Facing a life challenge?

Jewish Family Service Can Help

• Compassionate state-licensed counselors 
• Services for individuals & families
• Strictly confidential


Say Mazel Tov to your Graduate with a free listing in June's Jewish Outlook here.

New to Austin?
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Guide to Jewish Austin
 

ISRAEL & THE JEWISH WORLD

 
 DONATE

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Parents of Children with Disabilities and Special Needs Discussion Group
- Canceled
Sun, 03 May 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

CAA Annual Meeting
Sun, 03 May 2015
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CTI Annual Lag B'Omer Picnic
Sun, 03 May 2015
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Texas Hillel Parent & Community Meet & Greet
Sun, 03 May 2015
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Spring Dance Recital
Sun, 03 May 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

An Evening in Paris...The First Annual Daughter Dance
Sun, 03 May 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CAA & AIPAC Present: The Past & Future of African American Support for Israel
Sun, 03 May 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 04 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 04 May 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

JFS Cabinet MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 04 May 2015
7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Birthright Israel Foundation Parlor Meeting
Tue, 05 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Texas Hillel Young Alumni Dessert & Cocktail Reception
Wed, 06 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 08 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

YAD Party of 8!
Sat, 09 May 2015
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

CTI Schmooze 'n Learn
Sun, 10 May 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 11 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 11 May 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sifriyat Pijama B'America
Tue, 12 May 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Bridging The Gap: Intergenerational Art ProgramRecurring Event
Wed, 13 May 2015
9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Monthly Matinee MovieRecurring Event
Wed, 13 May 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Florence Melton School of Adult Jewish Learning Graduation
Wed, 13 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Annual Campaign Donor Appreciation Breakfast for Staff
Thu, 14 May 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Single Parent Discussion Group
Thu, 14 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

YAD- Wine and Painting at Cafe Monet
Thu, 14 May 2015
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Music, Shabbat and Birthday CelebrationRecurring Event
Fri, 15 May 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 15 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

YAD- Yoga in the Park
Sun, 17 May 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert
Sun, 17 May 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CAA Spring Fundraising Dinner
Sun, 17 May 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 18 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 18 May 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knowing Neuropathy
Mon, 18 May 2015
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

AJRT Presents: Seussical JuniorEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 18 May 2015 -
Tue, 19 May 2015

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Armchair Astronomy Lecture
Tue, 19 May 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Schmooze or Lose!
Tue, 19 May 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Men's Division Cabinet Meeting
Tue, 19 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

AJRT Presents: Seussical JuniorRecurring Event
Tue, 19 May 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Senior Adult Members Appreciation Luncheon
Wed, 20 May 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 22 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

News and Schmooze
- Canceled
Mon, 25 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 25 May 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Musical Scholar Lecture SeriesRecurring Event
Tue, 26 May 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Intergenerational Social and Art Show
Tue, 26 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Texas Hillel Private Event
Tue, 26 May 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yiddish Songs Concert and Sing Along
Wed, 27 May 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

YAD- Gender Happy Hours
Thu, 28 May 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JCAA Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 28 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 29 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Shuk Sefer Ivrit (Hebrew Book Fair)
Sun, 31 May 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bollywood Meets Borscht Belt
Sun, 31 May 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

JFS Cabinet MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
7:45 PM - 9:00 PM