Through Sept. 6

Oy!


• A Comedy by Rich Orloff
• Short comedies illustrating the Yiddish word
• An AJRT & JCC Senior Adult Programs production

On Sale Now

TICKETS


• Honoring Sherrie & Bob Frachtman and Lecia & Jim Sud, LBJ Award Recipients
• Benefiting JCC Youth, Senior Adult & Jewish Culural Programming

Mon., September 7  

See Class Schedule

• Try yoga for the first time
• Experience a new style of yoga
• Share yoga with friends and family
• Bring a friend to the JCC!

L'Shanah Tovah 5776

Austin-area Resources

• Where do I go for the holidays?
• New to Jewish Austin?
• Find the community you're looking for!

On Sale Now

Become a Patron Today!

• Dance • Book Fair events
• Authors  • Scholars
• Film  • Comedy
• Theater  • Visual Arts  
 

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

AARP Smart Driver Course
Wed, 02 Sep 2015
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wellness With A Disability
Fri, 04 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Women's Division Cabinet Meeting
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Senior Adults Rosh Hashanah Luncheon
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

AJA Annual Campaign Kickoff
Wed, 09 Sep 2015
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Apples and Honey with YAD!
Thu, 10 Sep 2015
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Depression and Bipolar Support Group
Fri, 11 Sep 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wellness With A Disability
- Canceled
Fri, 11 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Living With Loss
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monthly Matinee Movie
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 17 Sep 2015
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Depression and Bipolar Support Group
Fri, 18 Sep 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Music, Shabbat and Birthday CelebrationRecurring Event
Fri, 18 Sep 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 18 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday Night at the J
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kever Avot Memorial Service
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
(America/Chicago)

Tashlich Service & Community Pot Luck
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Jewish National Fund JNFuture Water, Wine and Wonder 2015
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Fall Fusion 2015
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 21 Sep 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knowing Neuropathy
Mon, 21 Sep 2015
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

JFS Cabinet Meeting
Mon, 21 Sep 2015
7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Musical Scholar Lecture SeriesRecurring Event
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Yom Kippur
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sukkah Building
Thu, 24 Sep 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Depression and Bipolar Support Group
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Shalom Austin Board Retreat
Sun, 27 Sep 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parents of Children with Special Needs Discussion Group
- Canceled
Sun, 27 Sep 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Pool Closed for RenovationsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 -
Fri, 02 Oct 2015

5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Living With LossRecurring Event
Wed, 30 Sep 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pomegranate Kick Off Event
Wed, 30 Sep 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

SukkahFest 2015
Thu, 01 Oct 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM