Sun., May 31  4-7 PM 

Multi-Cultural Event

• Benefiting the Education of Homeless Children in Austin & Manor
• Indian Meal & Jewish Dessert
• Hindu Music & Jewish Folk Dancing

June 2, 3 & 4

Auditions for Oy!


• Calling all Actors Ages 18-98!
• Short comedies illustrating the Yiddish word
• An AJRT & JCC Senior Adult Programs production

Sun., June 7 • 10 AM-2 PM

SPLASH BASH

• Dive Into Summer! • Prize Drawings
• Music • Swimming • Inflatables
• Food for Purchase • Rain or Shine

June 24 & 25  

GET TICKETS


• $5 JCC Members, $7 Non-members
• JCC Community Hall 7 PM
• Support the Summer Performing Arts Camp

Make New Friends!

JCC Summer Camps

• Interactive Learning Environment
• Specialty Camps: Sports, Theater & Art
• Siblings discount
• Learn Jewish values

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 29 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Shuk Sefer Ivrit (Hebrew Book Fair)
Sun, 31 May 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Bollywood Meets Borscht Belt
Sun, 31 May 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Depression and Bipolar Support GroupRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

JFS Cabinet MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

City of Austin: Budget in a Box
Tue, 02 Jun 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AJA 8th Grade Graduation
Thu, 04 Jun 2015
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 05 Jun 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert
Sun, 07 Jun 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 08 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

YAD- Outdoor activity
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monthly Matinee MovieRecurring Event
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Schmooze or Lose!Recurring Event
Tue, 16 Jun 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Music, Shabbat and Birthday CelebrationRecurring Event
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Taste of Melton
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

YAD- Blues on the Green
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

AJRT Presents: Sherlock Holmes and the Case of the Brothers GrimmRecurring Event
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AJRT Presents: Sherlock Holmes and the Case of the Brothers GrimmRecurring Event
Thu, 25 Jun 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Funday
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM