Sun. April  27 10 AM & 7 PM

REGISTER

• Two Renowned Authors at the JCC !
• Mark Cohen & Alisa Solomon
• Author reading & book signing 
• Tickets available at the door 

Mon., April 28 • 7 PM

Yom HaShoah Commemoration

• Courageous Compassion Ceremony 
• Congregation Agudas Achim, Free
• 5 PM Sun. April 27-28 Reading of the Names,Texas Hillel, 2105 San Antonio 

Fiddler on the Roof!

Audition info.


• Sun., May 4: 1:30 PM, CAA MPR 
• Wed., May 7: 7 PM, First Austin Black Box
• Callback Thurs., May 8  7 - 9 PM

Sun., May 11•2-4:30 PM

Israel-themed Activities


• Food, Music Family-friendly Celebration
• All Moms will Receive Flowers!
• Free & open to the entire community

Sun. May 25 • 7 AM

i-Tri Youth Triathlon 

REGISTER NOW
  Youth Triathlon Clinic Sun. 4/13
•  Ages 7-15 years

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Yom Kef (AJA)
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Monthly Matinee Movie
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Grief, Loss, and Bereavement Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Torah Trope Recurring Event
Wed, 23 Apr 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

JCAA Board Meeting
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Gallery at the J opening reception
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

"Speaking Frankly" Writers Workshop Performance and Luncheon
Fri, 25 Apr 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Intergenerational Shabat Dinners
Fri, 25 Apr 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

CAA Annual Meeting
Sun, 27 Apr 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mark Cohen - Austin Jewish Book Fair
Sun, 27 Apr 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert: UT Chamber Ensembles
Sun, 27 Apr 2014
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Alisa Solomon - Austin Jewish Book Fair
Sun, 27 Apr 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 28 Apr 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Road Scholars Trip to Wildflower Center
Tue, 29 Apr 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grief, Loss, and Bereavement Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Armchair Astronomy Lecture
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Yiddish Over Lunch
Thu, 01 May 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Saturday Night @ the J
Sat, 03 May 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

School of Dance at the J: Spring Recital
Sun, 04 May 2014
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Yom HaZikaron
Sun, 04 May 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 05 May 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Road Scholars Trip to Aquarena Springs
Tue, 06 May 2014
9:15 AM - 2:00 PM

Sifriyat Pijama B’America
Wed, 07 May 2014
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
(America/Chicago)

Grief, Loss, and Bereavement Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 07 May 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AJA Portfolio Day
Fri, 09 May 2014
All Day Event

Yom Kef (AJA)
Fri, 09 May 2014
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Celebrate Music, Birthdays and Shabbat
Fri, 09 May 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Israel Independence Day Celebration
Sun, 11 May 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 12 May 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sifriyat Pijama B’America - Hebrew Story Hour
Mon, 12 May 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Monthly Matinee MovieRecurring Event
Wed, 14 May 2014
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Grief, Loss, and Bereavement Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 14 May 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2014 Graduation of the Florence Melton School of Adult Jewish Learning
Wed, 14 May 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

KAVOD
Thu, 15 May 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Michael Zusman - Austin Jewish Book Fair
Sun, 18 May 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

News & SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 19 May 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KLRU & Jewish Austin Community Discussion
Mon, 19 May 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eclectic Sounds Concert: Broadway Faves
Tue, 20 May 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Celebrate Seniors Day at the J
Wed, 21 May 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Grief, Loss, and Bereavement Support GroupRecurring Event
Wed, 21 May 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM