Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Living With Loss
- Canceled
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Pomegranate Society Kick Off
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Music Scholars Lecture Series
- Canceled
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Mood and Mindfulness
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

"Every Woman has the Right to Dream"
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Powerful Tools for CaregiversRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Texas Jewish History Talks
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

AJA Middle School Information Night
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

The Art of Making Art: How Musicals are Made
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mystery, Murder, and Mishigas
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Powerful Tools for CaregiversRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Annual Austin Jewish Author SeriesEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 -
Sun, 19 Nov 2017

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Art of Making Art: How Musicals are Made
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

The Mysteries of the 613 CommandmentsRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Austin Jewish Film FestivalEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 -
Fri, 10 Nov 2017

6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Melton Havdallah & Dessert
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Annual Austin Jewish Author Series
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Congregation Beth El 36 Anniversary Dinner
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Living With Loss
- Canceled
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mood and Mindfulness
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

JFS Cabinet Meeting
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

AIPAC Event
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Powerful Tools for CaregiversRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The Art of Making Art: How Musicals are Made
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Meet the Macher
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Mysteries of the 613 CommandmentsRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Annual Austin Jewish Author Series
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CAA Speaker Series
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Hurricane Harvey Benefit for JFS of Houston
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

A Game Changing Model for Peace in Israel
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Powerful Tools for CaregiversRecurring Event
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Jewish Austin Men Dinner & Speaker Forum
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The Mysteries of the 613 CommandmentsRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thanksgiving Luncheon
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Israeli Art Show and Sale VIP Reception
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Israeli Art Show and Sale
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Living With Loss
- Canceled
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mood and Mindfulness
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

AJBN NetworkingRecurring Event
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM