Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Mindfulness Mondays Recurring Event
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook LiveRecurring Event
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM

Women's Philanthropy Exec Committee Meeting
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Mindfulness Mondays Recurring Event
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

AJBN Zoom Meetup
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

JFS Mental Health Fall Webinar: Let's Be Real: Parenting During COVID
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook LiveRecurring Event
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM

Mindfulness Mondays Recurring Event
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

WP L'dor V'dor Ladies
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook LiveRecurring Event
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM

Generations Campaign Groundbreaking
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mindfulness Mondays Recurring Event
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
12:00 PM - 12:15 PM