Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

JFS Mental Health Webinar: Redefining Normal in the Time of COVID-19
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook Live
Wed, 02 Dec 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM

Info Session for Financial Coaching with JFS
Thu, 03 Dec 2020
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Temple Beth Shalom Shalomathon
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook Live
Wed, 09 Dec 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM

KULANU: A Community Candle Lighting & Concert
Thu, 10 Dec 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WP Virtual Challah Baking
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Community Virtual Candle Lighting
Fri, 11 Dec 2020
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Virtual Candle LightingEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 -
Thu, 17 Dec 2020

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Women's Philanthropy Committee Meeting
Wed, 16 Dec 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

JFS - Here and Now: Mindfulness for Kids - Facebook LiveRecurring Event
Wed, 16 Dec 2020
4:00 PM - 4:10 PM