Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

AARP Smart Drivers Course
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Jewish Family Service Wrap Project
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Armchair Astronomy
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

AJBN Holiday Happy Hour
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Taste of Women's Philanthropy
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Bridging the Gap
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Adult 60+ Hanukkah Luncheon
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

TLC Tai Chi Year End Potluck
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Blue Knot Speaker Series: Josh Fisher
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Kitty Cohen's "Get Lit" Hanukkah-Themed Pop Up
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mazel Tov Kocktail Hour Klezmer Band
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

YAD Mazel Ball
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
9:30 PM - 2:00 AM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tot Shabbat & PlayRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/Chicago)

WP Giving Society Luncheon
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM