Start Strong! Finish Stronger!

• Register at the Fitness Center Desk
• 3 weeks. Unlimited attempts. Competitive prizes.
• Strength. Endurance. Flexibility. Power.

Sun., July 30  2-3 PM

Artist Reception!


• Artists w/ and w/out disabilities
• Proceeds go to Austin's Imagine Art
• Free & Open to the Community

Mon. August 7
Coming Soon!


• Sports, Fitness & Wellness Classes
• Youth/Teen Programs & Leagues
• Early Childhood Enrichment 
• Jewish Culture & Education
• Senior Adult Activities
• Support & Discussion Groups

Facing a life challenge?

Jewish Family Service Can Help

• Compassionate state-licensed counselors 
• Services for individuals & families
• Strictly confidential


 mailto:seesay@shalomaustin.org
New to Austin?
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Guide to Jewish Austin
 

ISRAEL & THE JEWISH WORLD

 
 DONATE

 

Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

YADulting: Exploring Self Care
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Jewish Film Pairings Summer Series
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Solomon: Kind, Poet & Lover
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Get Connected with YAD Brunch
Sun, 30 Jul 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mood and Mindfulness
Tue, 01 Aug 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 04 Aug 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Sun, 06 Aug 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 07 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Jewish Film Pairings Summer Series
Mon, 07 Aug 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Celebrate Shabbat and Quarterly Birthday Luncheon
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Funday
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
12:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Jewish and Hindu Communities Annual School Supply Event
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Art of Remembering
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

News and Schmooze Recurring Event
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mood and Mindfulness
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Summer Networking Happy HourRecurring Event
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Summer Scholar Series: Dr. Peter Tarlow
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

The Art of Remembering
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

The Art of RememberingRecurring Event
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM