Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

PassoverEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 -
Sat, 27 Apr 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AJA JOMO Gala
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Yom Hashoah Community Event
Wed, 01 May 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Super Sunday
Sun, 05 May 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Skin Cancer Prevention Lunch
Mon, 06 May 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Yom Hazikaron Community Event
Tue, 07 May 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Road Scholars Trip to the Blanton Museum
Wed, 08 May 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Women's Philanthropy Cabinet Meeting
Wed, 08 May 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Yom Ha'atzmaut Community Event
Thu, 09 May 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Intergenerational End-of-Year event
Wed, 15 May 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Jewish Austin Men Dinner & Speaker Forum
Wed, 15 May 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ASF Walk Fundraiser
Sun, 19 May 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

The Art of Storytelling Performance
Tue, 21 May 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM