Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

*CANCELLED*Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

AJBN Happy Hour
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Bridging the Gap
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

The Life of the New York Times
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

WP Executive Cabinet Meeting
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mingle & Mimosa
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
(America/Chicago)

Way Back Wednesday Movie
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Life of the New York TimesRecurring Event
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jewish Family Service Fundraiser
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

JFS Fundraiser
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cafe Au Lit
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Leslie Brittman Literary Event
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Men's Night Out
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

The Life of the New York Times
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tot Shabbat & PlayRecurring Event
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

AJFF 17th Annual FestivalEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 -
Fri, 08 Nov 2019

6:00 PM - 3:00 PM

AJFF Opening Night
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shalom Austin Annual Meeting
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Shalom Austin Annual Meeting
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness with a Disability Support GroupRecurring Event
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Book Lovers Luncheon
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)