Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Yom Limmud: Judaism & Social Justice Day of Learning
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
All Day Event

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

AJBN Happy Hour
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Taste of Women's Philanthropy
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Mah Jongg TutorialRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

JAMen January 22 with Yaakov Katz
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Road Scholars Trip To The Texas State Capitol
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mah Jongg TutorialRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Austin Jewish Academy Musical
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cafe Au Lit
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Heart 2 Heart JFNA Women's MissionEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 -
Thu, 06 Feb 2020

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

HIAS Jews For Refugees Assembly
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

The Life of the New York Times
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

L'dor V'dor Ladies Lunch & Learn
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
(America/Chicago)

Tot Shabbat & PlayRecurring Event
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/Chicago)

AJA Annual Gala
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Zentangles Drawing Class
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

The Life of the New York Times
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM