Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

KULANU: A Community Havdalah and Concert
Sat, 28 Mar 2020
8:30 PM - 9:15 PM
(America/Chicago)

Mah Jong Tournament
- Canceled
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

NASA's Project Apollo - Biological Sciences
- Canceled
Mon, 30 Mar 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Seder Plate Preparation
- Canceled
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Tot Shabbat & PlayRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
(America/Chicago)

Senior Adult Passover Seder Luncheon
- Canceled
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Yom HaShoah Commemoration
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Yom Hashoah
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trip to Anne Frank Exhibit
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ladies Night Out
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Temple Beth Shalom Annual Gala
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Spring into Summer with a Splash
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fundholder Appreciation
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Yom HaZikaron Commemoration
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Yom Hazikaron
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM