Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

JCC Adult Thanksgiving Luncheon
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

JFS Hanukkah Project
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Hearts Of Hope Havurah: Support For Adults With Health Challenges Recurring Event
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

AARP Smart Driver Course
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult Programs Annual Campaign Presentation
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

HanukkahEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 -
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Jewish Austin Men Dinner & Speaker Forum
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

YAD Intergenerational Shabbat Dinner
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hearts Of Hope Havurah: Support For Adults With Health Challenges Recurring Event
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

The Interpreter
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Congregation Beth El Community Hannukah Celebration
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AIPAC Austin Annual Event
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

JFS: Stories of Recovery
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Women's Philanthropy Cabinet Meeting
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM