Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

AARP Safe Driving Course
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Simcha Readers TheaterRecurring Event
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Armchair Astronomy
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PACE-People with Arthritis Can ExerciseRecurring Event
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Zioness Teach-In Viewing Event
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

IAC - Tu Bishvat Celebration
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

AJA Winter Wonderland Dinner and Dance
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

PACE-People with Arthritis Can ExerciseRecurring Event
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Simcha Readers TheaterRecurring Event
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Talk with a Hearing Loss Expert
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

AJBN Happy Hour
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

PACE-People with Arthritis Can ExerciseRecurring Event
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Jewish Austin Men Dinner & Speaker Forum
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lion of Judah Breakfast and Learn
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Cafe Au Lit Book Club
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CAA Speaker Series Rabbi Cheryl Peretz from American Jewish University in Los Angeles
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

PACE-People with Arthritis Can ExerciseRecurring Event
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Simcha Readers TheaterRecurring Event
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Women's Philanthropy Cabinet Meeting
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

PACE-People with Arthritis Can ExerciseRecurring Event
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Simcha Readers TheaterRecurring Event
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Taste of Women's Philanthropy #2
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Life of the New York TimesRecurring Event
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

JBook Fest Event
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

TLC Tai Chi Level 1Recurring Event
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 9:50 AM

Simcha Readers TheaterRecurring Event
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Life of the New York TimesRecurring Event
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

פזמון לקרואסון, והמבין... לוין!
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)