Upcoming Events  

View Full Community Calendar


Upcoming Events

Wellness With A Disability
- Canceled
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Leslie Brittman Literary Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

What's Jewish About Breast and Ovarian Cancer?
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Talk: "Beyond Blood: Cross-Cultural Encounters in Inquisitorial Mexico," Dr. Ronnie Perelis (Yeshiva University)
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Badgerdog Adult Writing WorkshopRecurring Event
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Green Living: Easy Steps to Creating a Healthier Home
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

AJFF Reel Reception
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Cafe Au Lit Book Club
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

YAD Intergenerational Shabbat Dinner
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Austin Jewish Film FestivalEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 -
Fri, 02 Nov 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Hearts Of Hope Havurah: Support For Adults With Health Challenges Recurring Event
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

JBookFest @ Texas Book Festival
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Badgerdog Adult Writing WorkshopRecurring Event
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Dessert & Dialogue
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

JBookFest Family Event
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

JBookFest Event
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Badgerdog Adult Writing WorkshopRecurring Event
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Mood & Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

JFS Cabinet Meeting
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Book Lovers Luncheon
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Jewish Austin Men Dinner & Speaker Forum
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Hearts Of Hope Havurah: Support For Adults With Health Challenges Recurring Event
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

JBookFest Event
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Global Day of Jewish Learning
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
All Day Event

JFS Fundraiser
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

News and SchmoozeRecurring Event
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Simcha Readers’ Theater Workshop Recurring Event
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Badgerdog Adult Writing WorkshopRecurring Event
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Mah Jongg Tutorial Recurring Event
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

KavodRecurring Event
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wellness With A DisabilityRecurring Event
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

JFS Hanukkah Project
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM