Shalom Austin Senior Executive Staff

 

Rabbi Daniel Septimus, Chief Executive Officer
daniel.septimus@shalomaustin.org l (512) 735-8010

Paul Belanger, Interim Chief Financial Officer 
paul.belanger@shalomaustin.org l (512) 735-8016

Gil Levy, LCSW l Chief Social Services Officer 
gil.levy@shalomaustin.org l (512) 250-1043

Daniel J. Cox Malyszka, PHR, FPC, SHRM-CP l Chief Human Resources Officer 
daniel.cox@shalomaustin.org l (512) 735-8092 or (512) 735-8108

Rachel Stern, MAJE/MAJCS l Chief Learning and Engagement Officer 
rachel.stern@shalomaustin.org
l (512) 735-8004

Amy Hyman, Senior Development Director 
amy.hyman@shalomaustin.org 
l (512) 735-8078

Wendy Goodman, Communications Director
wendy.goodman@shalomaustin.org | (512) 735-8030