Shalom Austin Senior Executive Staff

 

Rabbi Daniel A. Septimus, Chief Executive Officer
daniel.septimus@shalomaustin.org l (512) 735-8010

Janet S. Elam, Chief Operating Officer
janet.elam@shalomaustin.org | (512) 735-8042

Nicole Gilger, Chief Financial Officer 
nicole.gilger@shalomaustin.org l (512) 735-8016

Emma Howitt l Acting Jewish Family Service Director 
emma.howitt@shalomaustin.org l (512) 250-1043

Rachel Stern, MAJE/MAJCS l Chief Learning and Engagement Officer 
rachel.stern@shalomaustin.org
l (512) 735-8004

Amy Hyman, Senior Development Director 
amy.hyman@shalomaustin.org 
l (512) 735-8078

Wendy Goodman, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications | Editor-in-Chief, The Jewish Outlook
wendy.goodman@shalomaustin.org | (512) 735-8030