2020-2021 Events

If you have any questions, please contact Women's Philanthropy & Volunteer 
Director, Arielle Levy, at arielle.levy@shalomaustin.org

Sunday, December 6
WP JFS Hanukkah Wrap Project Event
12:00-12:30PM

Friday, December 11
Virtual Challah Bake
9:00-10:30AM

Thursday, January 21
L'dor V'dor Ladies 
12:00-1:15PM

Wednesday, February 3
Shalom Austin Annual Campaign Kickoff Powered by Women's Philanthropy
12:00-1:00PM
Invite Only for $1,800+ Donors

Sunday, February 7 
Mingle & Mimosas
9:30-11:00AM

Tuesday, February 23
Online Hamentaschen Baking 
7:00-8:00PM

Friday, March 5
Virtual Challah Bake
9:00-10:30AM

Week of March 22
Adult 60+ Passover Volunteer Opportunities 

Thursday, April 1 
Coffee & Conversation
9:00-10:00AM

Thursday, April 29
Ladies Night Out
7:00-9:00PM

Sunday, May 2
L'dor V'dor Ladies 
10:00-11:15AM

Wednesday, May 5
Lion of Judah Spring Event
9:30-11:00AM
Invite Only for $5,000+ Donors

Program dates and times subject to change.