Women's Philanthropy Events | Shalom Austin

WOMEN'S PHILANTHROPY EVENTS

2022 Events

If you would like to receive emails about Women’s Philanthropy, please sign up here.

L’dor V’dor Ladies
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00-8:15PM
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

Coffee & Conversation
Monday, November 14, 2022
9:00-10:00AM
On Zoom

Power Dinner
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
7:30PM
Fonda San Miguel

L’dor V’dor Ladies
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
12:00-1:15PM
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

WP JFS Hanukkah Wrap Project
(WP Volunteer Opportunity)
Sunday, December 4, 2022
10:00-11:00AM
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

Adult 60+ Hanukkah Luncheon
(WP Volunteer Opportunity)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
9:30AM-1:30PM (Various timeslots)
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

Ladies Night Out
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Time & Location TBD

Lion & Pomegranate 2023 Kick-off Event
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
7:00-9:00PM
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

Coffee & Conversation
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
9:00-10:00AM
On Zoom

Adult 60+ Passover Luncheon & Seder Plate Prep the night prior
(WP Volunteer Opportunity)
March 2023

L’dor V’dor Ladies
Monday, April 3, 2023
7:00-8:15PM
Epstein Family Community Hall / Gloria and Harvey Evans Performance Center

Book Lovers
April or May 2023

As of 9/30/2022. Program dates and times subject to change.

SUBSCRIBE

Stay connected with the Austin Jewish community and the areas that interest you. Subscribe to our newsletters to stay up-to-date and get the inside scoop on what’s new.

Arielle Levy

Arielle Levy

Women’s Philanthropy and Missions Director

CONTACT US